Mississippi Association of School Resource Officers

Board of Directors

Jeffery Edge

662-816-9988
jaedge1@gmail.com jedge@oxfordpolice.net

Teresa Watkins

Vice President
662-543-6765
watkinsteresa5@gmail.com

Karen Walker

Secretary
662-347-6255
neiecy@hotmail.com

Terry Sanford

Treasurer
662-871-0606
terry.sanford@tupeloms.gov

Sam Ford

SSO Region Rep.
662-419-1289
sbford@tupeloschools.com

Teresa Watkins

Region 1 Rep.
662-543-6765
watkinsteresa5@gmail.com

Harper Thomas

Region 2 Rep.
662-560-4523
hthomas@oxfordpolice.net

Al Kimbrell

Region 3 Rep.
601-672-0479
alkimbrell@clintonpublicschools.com

Robby McClure

Region 4 Rep.
601-604-1168
rmcclure@lauderdalecounty.org

Al Tynes

Region 5 Rep.
601-463-0384
srodare@gmail.com

Gavin Guy

Region 6 Rep.
601-408-2513
gavin.guy@petalschools.com